Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I bought my new aygo a month ago and I'm thrilled with it. The service I have received is 100%. Thanks very much.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always feel looked after and now on my suxth car from the sane dealership
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service From start to finish Harry Jones looked after us really well. Keeping us informed every step of the way. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A real pleasure to deal with!! Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We visited the bath dealership only to get an idea of cost however we were so impressed with the chr we test drove it there and then an d we took delivery of our new chr last week. We r so impressed by the service. Special thanks to Chiara and Chris for helping us
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The extra mile! Third car purchased from Platinum Bath and the service has been excellent to date.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and very patient Many thanks to Michael for all his help going through the process. He really helped in making the whole process really easy and accessible.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Happy With everything. The car (Aygo) is brilliant - my 5th or 6th Aygo, but more than that, the Salesman made the whole experience easy, stress free, and I feel that if I ever need to ask anything I can call for help.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrading car Whole process was completely painless and easy . Everything explained clearly and only took 2 weeks for delivery . Great service thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006206-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car serviced and an mot. They were great. Always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sense or sensor collaboration was not exactly electric
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been with Toyota many years and found them Excellent Ihadmy mot and service three weeksago and they were brilliant
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly staff, you don't have to wait ages to get a booking
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy Only a winter check but was completed on time & cleaned as promised
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional, very friendly! It is 2 plus years since I bought my first Toyota and I have been very impressed with both Sales and Service departments
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I hadn't used Bath before as car purchased elsewhere.Very accommodating,professional,quick and to their word! Would highly recommend!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006206-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT