Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 28 reviews

By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Brilliant service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Used dealership 1 week ago and very pleased with service. It was a very joyful time for me.
Very helpful
By Kendall G
1 year 4 months ago
Have had my vehicle for two weeks totally satisfied
New rav4
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Just picked up a new rav4 from Toyota in Bath. The whole experience was first class and completely outshone the experience I had very recently with Jaguar and a problematic XE. It seems Toyota’s attitude to customer service is everything it should be. The car itself is exactly what we need. Moving around town it is reassuring to know we are minimising our contribution to air pollution, and on long trips it is very comfortable and still quite frugal, leaving us feeling fresh and relaxed on arrival. Based on just 2 weeks of driving so far I would heartily recomm3nd the car and Toyota to any potential customers.
Great service on every visit. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Always use Platinum Toyota wouldn't go any where else now. Nothing too much trouble.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
After care service is excellent.
Bath Toyota provides great service
By Jones D
1 year 6 months ago
I have purchased cars from Bath Toyota for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the cars, sales and after service received on all occasions
Great service and always happy to answer any questions
By Orchard S
1 year 6 months ago
I had problems with understanding the sat nav and the speed monitor. The sales people were happy to help and I took it in to the garage and they talked me through it immediately
Very welcoming and professional staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Buying the new car was a pleasure - all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The salesperson answered all my questions clearly and pointed out options without pressing me to make a decision. Altogether made it a pleasurable experience.
Unrushed personal service, which I greatly appreciated as a disabled person
By Christine M
1 year 8 months ago
I have just purchased a Toyota Yaris hybrid on the Motability scheme and am very satisfied with both the car and the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble, including the delicious hot chocolate and biscuits served by the salespeople. The two Motability advisers, Peter and Chiara, were so kind and helpful and really put me at my ease.
Very good service
By Sandybutton
2 years 6 months ago
I bought my new aygo a month ago and I'm thrilled with it. The service I have received is 100%. Thanks very much.

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Poor Communication
By Hales A
3 weeks 1 day ago
took our car for a repair. They didn't order the parts prior our booking. Valet was poorly done on day of collection so booked to have a valet done on the same day. After lunch time I called to see how it was going and they said the parts haven't been ordered so need to rebook and valet not been done because they didn't have anyone to clean it! They did the repair by using a second hand part off another vehicle when it was a warranty repair and should have been new!
Great garage, great staff
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 21 hours ago
I've just had my year two service and though not looking forward to the whole experience, the garage were very covid aware. And everything was clearly marked and very orderly. Cannot complain about anything.
By Lawrence A
1 month 6 days ago
Unprofessional
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Never fixed the problem (A/C fault) - I think they didn't even looked at it properly, as they couldn't tell anything about the fault. Just re-gassed it and said its working. Its not...
By Selwood C
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Everything was well executed
Great
By Zagga
7 months 1 week ago
Sorted the squeaking noise and lower petrol consumption by changing discs and pads. Projected costs and time taken were spot on with the vehicle ready as predicted. Great service
Great Service
By Willmott L
8 months 2 days ago
We have been coming to Toyota in Bath for many years now and always treated very kindly. Staff are so friendly and very helpful.
Excellent service
By Firmin P
8 months 6 days ago
I used Platinum Toyota last week for a problem with my car. It was diagnosed immediately while I waited, then was efficiently repaired the following day. Great service.

Pages