Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 13 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 6 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 7 reviews

Very good service
By Sandybutton
7 months 1 day ago
I bought my new aygo a month ago and I'm thrilled with it. The service I have received is 100%. Thanks very much.
Great service
By A happy custoner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always feel looked after and now on my suxth car from the sane dealership
Fantastic service
By Carol68
7 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish Harry Jones looked after us really well. Keeping us informed every step of the way. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A real pleasure to deal with!! Thank you
Great service
By Chiara
9 months 1 week ago
We visited the bath dealership only to get an idea of cost however we were so impressed with the chr we test drove it there and then an d we took delivery of our new chr last week. We r so impressed by the service. Special thanks to Chiara and Chris for helping us
The extra mile!
By JmE1
1 year 2 days ago
Third car purchased from Platinum Bath and the service has been excellent to date.
Great service and very patient
By Ryan101
1 year 5 days ago
Many thanks to Michael for all his help going through the process. He really helped in making the whole process really easy and accessible.
By Mahad Jama
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used them a week a go for first time for three of my Prius and I was very impressed the way they welcomed me in and I would definitely travel from Bristol again.
Great service
By Cheryl112
6 months 3 days ago
I had my car serviced and an mot. They were great. Always friendly and helpful
By Paula Pellett
6 months 4 days ago
Happy with the service
Sense or sensor
By flatcoat6
7 months 2 weeks ago
collaboration was not exactly electric
I have been with Toyota many years and found them Excellent
By IreneDavis
9 months 3 weeks ago
Ihadmy mot and service three weeksago and they were brilliant
By Persepolis
10 months 4 days ago
Professional, friendly staff, you don't have to wait ages to get a booking
Always happy
By Ginger Al
12 months 18 hours ago
Only a winter check but was completed on time & cleaned as promised