Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 34 reviews

Honesty always wins out
Platinum (Bath)
By David Seymour BA.
2 months 1 day ago
You feel there is a good and honest team looking after your needs. All questions are answered without flannel.
Platinum (Bath)
By Phillips L
4 months 1 week ago
Great service and understanding of my needs
Platinum (Bath)
By Janey
6 months 3 weeks ago
1 week on from getting my car I am extremely satisfied and will probably use this dealership in the future. Great service and great people.
Excellent service
Platinum (Bath)
By Marchant P
10 months 1 week ago
Everyone at Platinum in Bath was helpful, professional and friendly without any pressure to buy. Under the difficult COVID restrictions they did everything possible to help us purchase our car. Thank you
No after sales support
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Brilliant service.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Used dealership 1 week ago and very pleased with service. It was a very joyful time for me.
Very helpful
Platinum (Bath)
By Kendall G
2 years 3 months ago
Have had my vehicle for two weeks totally satisfied
New rav4
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Just picked up a new rav4 from Toyota in Bath. The whole experience was first class and completely outshone the experience I had very recently with Jaguar and a problematic XE. It seems Toyota’s attitude to customer service is everything it should be. The car itself is exactly what we need. Moving around town it is reassuring to know we are minimising our contribution to air pollution, and on long trips it is very comfortable and still quite frugal, leaving us feeling fresh and relaxed on arrival. Based on just 2 weeks of driving so far I would heartily recomm3nd the car and Toyota to any potential customers.
Great service on every visit. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Always use Platinum Toyota wouldn't go any where else now. Nothing too much trouble.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
After care service is excellent.

Pages

Fantastic service from the Bath Branch.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Platinum (Bath)
By Selwood C
1 month 1 week ago
Great service. Love the video you get so you know what's been happening.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the services in the last couple of weeks and was extremely pleased with the experience.
Perfect easy experience
Platinum (Bath)
By Short C
7 months 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Prompt and efficient service as per usual
Platinum (Bath)
By Barter D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Have been using Platinum Bath for past 15 years and see no reason to change.
Service and MOT
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Good service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Poor Communication
Platinum (Bath)
By Hales A
12 months 1 day ago
took our car for a repair. They didn't order the parts prior our booking. Valet was poorly done on day of collection so booked to have a valet done on the same day. After lunch time I called to see how it was going and they said the parts haven't been ordered so need to rebook and valet not been done because they didn't have anyone to clean it! They did the repair by using a second hand part off another vehicle when it was a warranty repair and should have been new!
Great garage, great staff
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
I've just had my year two service and though not looking forward to the whole experience, the garage were very covid aware. And everything was clearly marked and very orderly. Cannot complain about anything.
Platinum (Bath)
By Lawrence A
1 year 1 week ago

Pages