Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Great service on every visit. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Always use Platinum Toyota wouldn't go any where else now. Nothing too much trouble.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
After care service is excellent.
Bath Toyota provides great service
By Jones D
1 month 1 week ago
I have purchased cars from Bath Toyota for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the cars, sales and after service received on all occasions
Great service and always happy to answer any questions
By Orchard S
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had problems with understanding the sat nav and the speed monitor. The sales people were happy to help and I took it in to the garage and they talked me through it immediately
Very welcoming and professional staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Buying the new car was a pleasure - all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The salesperson answered all my questions clearly and pointed out options without pressing me to make a decision. Altogether made it a pleasurable experience.
Unrushed personal service, which I greatly appreciated as a disabled person
By Christine M
3 months 1 week ago
I have just purchased a Toyota Yaris hybrid on the Motability scheme and am very satisfied with both the car and the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble, including the delicious hot chocolate and biscuits served by the salespeople. The two Motability advisers, Peter and Chiara, were so kind and helpful and really put me at my ease.
Very good service
By Sandybutton
1 year 1 month ago
I bought my new aygo a month ago and I'm thrilled with it. The service I have received is 100%. Thanks very much.
Great service
By A happy custoner
1 year 1 month ago
Always feel looked after and now on my suxth car from the sane dealership
Fantastic service
By Carol68
1 year 1 month ago
From start to finish Harry Jones looked after us really well. Keeping us informed every step of the way. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A real pleasure to deal with!! Thank you
Great service
By Chiara
1 year 3 months ago
We visited the bath dealership only to get an idea of cost however we were so impressed with the chr we test drove it there and then an d we took delivery of our new chr last week. We r so impressed by the service. Special thanks to Chiara and Chris for helping us
The extra mile!
By JmE1
1 year 6 months ago
Third car purchased from Platinum Bath and the service has been excellent to date.

Pages

Great yearly service
By Lizzy
3 weeks 42 min ago
My service was due, I got a reminder letter, had no problem making an appointment to suit me. Car was done in under the expected 3 hours and returned all sparkling on the outside. Thank you!
Service with a smile!
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
My car had its first service this month. I was contacted by Toyota and easily made the appointment. The service reception was very efficient. It was great that I have a service plan as there was no large bill when I collected my car. Lovely to have a nice clean car to drive home in!
Prompt service
By Barter D
1 month 1 week ago
Efficient and prompt service as usual. Was able to park car and spend the next few hours enjoying Bath knowing that my service plan would take care of everything.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Great service
By Phil Coggins
1 month 3 weeks ago
We had are car serviced a week ago and as always extremely pleased, we have been a customer with Toyota for 25 years and would not go anywhere else .
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Service was completed to a very high standard. Krissie at the dealership was very thorough and explained all aspects of my vehicle service in detail. I would strongly recommend this dealership.
By Mahad Jama
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used them a week a go for first time for three of my Prius and I was very impressed the way they welcomed me in and I would definitely travel from Bristol again.
Great service
By Cheryl112
1 year 3 days ago
I had my car serviced and an mot. They were great. Always friendly and helpful
By Paula Pellett
1 year 4 days ago
Happy with the service

Pages