Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Happy With everything. The car (Aygo) is brilliant - my 5th or 6th Aygo, but more than that, the Salesman made the whole experience easy, stress free, and I feel that if I ever need to ask anything I can call for help.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrading car Whole process was completely painless and easy . Everything explained clearly and only took 2 weeks for delivery . Great service thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used Platinum Toyota Bath for my new motability car and highly recommend this branch for their service to the customer. My car was delivered on time and the motability team ( Keith and Peter ) went the extra mile to give my adapted verso icon,a seamless experience. Thank you to all at Platinum Toyota Bath.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impecable service picked my car up over a week ago and I'm a very happy customer and my proud to drive my new Toyota Auris
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure Who can resist a new car from this dealership. Faultless service as ever
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Would recommend the team here without hesitation. Kept me up-to-date at all times about the sale and everything happened when they promised. A welcome change to other dealerships
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful, reliable, knowledgeable and responsive. We had a very positive experience and great service.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional, very friendly! My dealings with Platinum Toyota Bath have always been very positive and helpful both from sales and customer care and service points of view. Service is prompt and efficient but definitely not 'stuffy'. I always have the impression that I matter and that the staff want to give me a good experience as they provide whatever service I require, from purchasing a vehicle to servicing and seeking advice about any aspect of my car. Nothing is too much trouble and even if I have asked something which I then realise I could have resolved myself, they are courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006206-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I hadn't used Bath before as car purchased elsewhere.Very accommodating,professional,quick and to their word! Would highly recommend!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them a week ago, very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I intend to have my vehicle serviced regularly as the services become due. It's worth it
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service A short notice appointment and great customer service
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A service for my car I used them two weeks ago.. quick & reliable with a lovely ride into town with Glenn while they serviced my car. Collected from town & my car was already to go .. looking clean as they had washed her!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly service Always use them. Had annual services for past three years and had first MOT a few weeks back. Never had any issues and confident they wouldn't rip me off!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I thought my experience at Platinum Bath was very good - everything was dealt with smoothly and this made a great difference to the day.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible communication Car went in for MOT. Had a call to tell me "we have done your MOT but unfortunatly you need your back disc brakes replaced" After I had paid out over £300.00 for an MOT . I got home and looked at the paperwork and realised that my car had sailed through the MOT. The brakes were only an advisory. So beware if you take your car to Toyota Bath. Make sure you ask questions before you agree to have any work done. Oh and they scratched my car which they won't admit to as well.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006206-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT