Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from impecable service picked my car up over a week ago and I'm a very happy customer and my proud to drive my new Toyota Auris
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure Who can resist a new car from this dealership. Faultless service as ever
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Would recommend the team here without hesitation. Kept me up-to-date at all times about the sale and everything happened when they promised. A welcome change to other dealerships
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful, reliable, knowledgeable and responsive. We had a very positive experience and great service.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional, very friendly! My dealings with Platinum Toyota Bath have always been very positive and helpful both from sales and customer care and service points of view. Service is prompt and efficient but definitely not 'stuffy'. I always have the impression that I matter and that the staff want to give me a good experience as they provide whatever service I require, from purchasing a vehicle to servicing and seeking advice about any aspect of my car. Nothing is too much trouble and even if I have asked something which I then realise I could have resolved myself, they are courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painless buying experience Professional in every way
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service I used this Dealership's Mobility department a few weeks ago and have to say that myself, my little boy and my sister were treated with the most courteous respect by Peter and every request was listened to and I was given advice upon, compared to the other dealers I had visited that day. I was kept up to date throughout until delivery of my car. Peter didn't stop at handover as he kindly contacted me a few days later to make sure everything was okay and if I had any questions. Fantastic car, dealership and Representative of Toyota. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and professionalism throughout. My experience at Toyota Bath was entirely positive. Peter Hawes provided exemplary customer service and professionalism throughout. He maintained communication at all times and there was not a question he could not answer. Highly recommended. I will buy from the dealership again. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006206-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service Warranty work disputed
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service The service was up to its usual high standard
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very prompt Great job on my hiace it felt better to drive.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual My timings were easily accommodated by the team in Bath. Always a pleasant experience having my car serviced, probably why I have only had Toyota's for the last 17 years and my husband has finally seen the light as well
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them last week.Always a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Care Very happy with toyota
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick repair Used just before Christmas
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No stars would be better Will never take my car to be serviced here again £300+ to change my oil on an IQ and they damaged the Oxygen sensor which now needs replacing!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006206-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT