Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 63 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 41 reviews

Platinum (Bath)
By Page M
6 months 6 days ago
So helpful and dog friendly!
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
The team were really helpful and friendly, I never felt for a moment that I was being pushed into a purchase. The test drive process was really flexible and gave us a thorough insight to the car. Would certainly recommend coming here to check out Toyota’s vehicles, we’re so thrilled with ours.
Honesty always wins out
Platinum (Bath)
By David Seymour BA.
10 months 1 day ago
You feel there is a good and honest team looking after your needs. All questions are answered without flannel.
Platinum (Bath)
By Phillips L
1 year 3 days ago
Great service and understanding of my needs
Platinum (Bath)
By Janey
1 year 2 months ago
1 week on from getting my car I am extremely satisfied and will probably use this dealership in the future. Great service and great people.
Excellent service
Platinum (Bath)
By Marchant P
1 year 6 months ago
Everyone at Platinum in Bath was helpful, professional and friendly without any pressure to buy. Under the difficult COVID restrictions they did everything possible to help us purchase our car. Thank you
No after sales support
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Brilliant service.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Used dealership 1 week ago and very pleased with service. It was a very joyful time for me.
Very helpful
Platinum (Bath)
By Kendall G
2 years 11 months ago
Have had my vehicle for two weeks totally satisfied

Pages

Excellent service
Platinum (Bath)
By Naish D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Platinum (Bath)
By Flower J
3 months 1 week ago
Good service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Pleasant , courteous person dealing with my service and it took less time unanswered estimated
Fantastic Service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Fantastic service as always.
Accessibility
Platinum (Bath)
By Taxing
5 months 1 week ago
The dealership is squeezed into a small area next to another car franchise in Bath. As a consequence, there is no where to park your vehicle on arrival (unless you wanted to take the paint off your door) and there was no signage to show you where the service reception was! Clearly the worst Toyota experience I have to date encountered!!
Great
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 23 hours ago
I used the service. Fine.
very disappointing
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used month ago and my car was find ''dangerouse defect'' as my brakes havent been checked.
Fantastic service from the Bath Branch.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Platinum (Bath)
By Selwood C
9 months 1 week ago
Great service. Love the video you get so you know what's been happening.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services in the last couple of weeks and was extremely pleased with the experience.

Pages