Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 65 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 43 reviews

New rav4
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 weeks ago
Just picked up a new rav4 from Toyota in Bath. The whole experience was first class and completely outshone the experience I had very recently with Jaguar and a problematic XE. It seems Toyota’s attitude to customer service is everything it should be. The car itself is exactly what we need. Moving around town it is reassuring to know we are minimising our contribution to air pollution, and on long trips it is very comfortable and still quite frugal, leaving us feeling fresh and relaxed on arrival. Based on just 2 weeks of driving so far I would heartily recomm3nd the car and Toyota to any potential customers.
Great service on every visit. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Always use Platinum Toyota wouldn't go any where else now. Nothing too much trouble.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
After care service is excellent.
Bath Toyota provides great service
Platinum (Bath)
By Jones D
3 years 2 months ago
I have purchased cars from Bath Toyota for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the cars, sales and after service received on all occasions
Great service and always happy to answer any questions
Platinum (Bath)
By Orchard S
3 years 3 months ago
I had problems with understanding the sat nav and the speed monitor. The sales people were happy to help and I took it in to the garage and they talked me through it immediately
Very welcoming and professional staff
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Buying the new car was a pleasure - all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The salesperson answered all my questions clearly and pointed out options without pressing me to make a decision. Altogether made it a pleasurable experience.
Unrushed personal service, which I greatly appreciated as a disabled person
Platinum (Bath)
By Christine M
3 years 4 months ago
I have just purchased a Toyota Yaris hybrid on the Motability scheme and am very satisfied with both the car and the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble, including the delicious hot chocolate and biscuits served by the salespeople. The two Motability advisers, Peter and Chiara, were so kind and helpful and really put me at my ease.
Very good service
Platinum (Bath)
By Sandybutton
4 years 2 months ago
I bought my new aygo a month ago and I'm thrilled with it. The service I have received is 100%. Thanks very much.
Great service
Platinum (Bath)
By A happy custoner
4 years 2 months ago
Always feel looked after and now on my suxth car from the sane dealership
Fantastic service
Platinum (Bath)
By Carol68
4 years 2 months ago
From start to finish Harry Jones looked after us really well. Keeping us informed every step of the way. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A real pleasure to deal with!! Thank you
Great service
Platinum (Bath)
By Chiara
4 years 4 months ago
We visited the bath dealership only to get an idea of cost however we were so impressed with the chr we test drove it there and then an d we took delivery of our new chr last week. We r so impressed by the service. Special thanks to Chiara and Chris for helping us

Pages

Platinum (Bath)
By Selwood C
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service. Love the video you get so you know what's been happening.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services in the last couple of weeks and was extremely pleased with the experience.
Perfect easy experience
Platinum (Bath)
By Short C
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Prompt and efficient service as per usual
Platinum (Bath)
By Barter D
1 year 4 months ago
Have been using Platinum Bath for past 15 years and see no reason to change.
Service and MOT
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Good service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied
Poor Communication
Platinum (Bath)
By Hales A
1 year 9 months ago
took our car for a repair. They didn't order the parts prior our booking. Valet was poorly done on day of collection so booked to have a valet done on the same day. After lunch time I called to see how it was going and they said the parts haven't been ordered so need to rebook and valet not been done because they didn't have anyone to clean it! They did the repair by using a second hand part off another vehicle when it was a warranty repair and should have been new!
Great garage, great staff
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I've just had my year two service and though not looking forward to the whole experience, the garage were very covid aware. And everything was clearly marked and very orderly. Cannot complain about anything.
Platinum (Bath)
By Lawrence A
1 year 9 months ago
Unprofessional
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Never fixed the problem (A/C fault) - I think they didn't even looked at it properly, as they couldn't tell anything about the fault. Just re-gassed it and said its working. Its not...

Pages