Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 65 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 43 reviews

The extra mile!
Platinum (Bath)
By JmE1
4 years 7 months ago
Third car purchased from Platinum Bath and the service has been excellent to date.
Great service and very patient
Platinum (Bath)
By Ryan101
4 years 7 months ago
Many thanks to Michael for all his help going through the process. He really helped in making the whole process really easy and accessible.

Pages

Platinum (Bath)
By Selwood C
1 year 10 months ago
Great Service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Everything was well executed
Great
Platinum (Bath)
By Zagga
2 years 3 months ago
Sorted the squeaking noise and lower petrol consumption by changing discs and pads. Projected costs and time taken were spot on with the vehicle ready as predicted. Great service
Great Service
Platinum (Bath)
By Willmott L
2 years 4 months ago
We have been coming to Toyota in Bath for many years now and always treated very kindly. Staff are so friendly and very helpful.
Excellent service
Platinum (Bath)
By Firmin P
2 years 4 months ago
I used Platinum Toyota last week for a problem with my car. It was diagnosed immediately while I waited, then was efficiently repaired the following day. Great service.
Great service and very professional
Platinum (Bath)
By Limbu B
2 years 6 months ago
I took down my car for regular service, they are very professional and deal with you in professional way, their work is satisfying and they finish the work on the given time frame.
Main dealer should have parts
Platinum (Bath)
By Fosseman
2 years 8 months ago
Service done fine but surprised they don't have stock of break pads...left without car for day as pads ordered in
Service
Platinum (Bath)
By Ted wynn
2 years 8 months ago
They are called platinum for a reason Excellent service staff very pleasant and helpful And don't forget the man who cleans your car great job Totally satisfied with the experience at platinum well done 5*
Platinum (Bath)
By Carter P
3 years 1 month ago
Great yearly service
Platinum (Bath)
By Lizzy
3 years 1 month ago
My service was due, I got a reminder letter, had no problem making an appointment to suit me. Car was done in under the expected 3 hours and returned all sparkling on the outside. Thank you!

Pages